Further to the 2017 Annual General Meeting (29 Apr. 2017) the current SHS Committee is as follows :

President :             Dato Sri Robert Jacob Ridu

Vice President :     Ernest Teo (Mr.)

Secretary :              Sharifah Nur Hannah (Ms)

Treasurer :             Anna Wee Chiang Sek (Ms)

Committee members :

Arif Arabi (Mr.)

Francis Frey (Mr.)

James Lo (Mr.)

James Yong (Mr.)

Wendy Teo (Ms.)

0> Return to main About page